Amel Soname Contact

Many people are defrauding people claiming to be Amel Soname magician or Amel Soname Healer and giving out phone numbers, making websites using the words: Amel Soname, creating emails, and social media accounts using Amel Soname . Social media is being used to spoil my name.I am NOT associated with these people who are claiming to be amel soname in any way or with those people who are running spiritual offices and asthana in the name of amel soname.If you have any questions or concerns, Amel Soname does not talk over the phone at all. You can contact amel soname through email ONLY. your questions will be answered on a first come first served basis. No other email address is valid to communicate with me except for

This is not our website , i am not associated with this site

Monday, January 23, 2012

The timings and types different of namaz

Assalam oalaikum,
I shall discuss about the various types of namaz in this post.
Namaz has to be offered five times daily at their prescribed time periods. Allah Ta’ala has made religion easy to follow and has made it convenient for Momin to offer namaz during a time period that is quite flexible. Nevertheless, it is better to offer namaz in its early part of time period. Following are the time periods that are advised for namaz:

1. Fajr (Dawn)
The time of the Fajr namaz begins one quarter hours before sunrise and ends before sunrise. It is strictly forbidden to offer namaz while the sun is still rising.

2. Zohr (Noon)
The time for Zuhr namaz begins with the decline of the sun and continues till the beginning of the time of Asar namaz.

3. Asr (Afternooon)
The time of the Asr namaz begins at mid afternoon and ends before sunset.

4. Maghrib (Sunset)
The time of Maghrib prayer begins after sunset and continues till it is dark.

5. Isha (Evening)
The time of Isha commences at night-fall and continues till midnight.

Times when it is prohibited to offer namaz:

When the sun is rising
When the sun is at its peak (exactly overhead)
When the sun is setting
Offering voluntary namaz between 'Asr and Maghrib Prayers.

The different types of namaz are as follows:
Fardh : Fardh is an Arabic world, which implies compulsory or mandatory. The Five daily prayers i.e., Fajr, Zuhr, Asr, Magrhib and 'Isha are obligatory prayers. It is a sin to deliberately miss a Fardh namaz. If a namaz is missed due to forgetfulness or due to some unavoidable circumstances, then we should offer the missed namaz as soon as possible. This will rectify our mistake.

2. Sunnah: Prophet Mohammad (saw), offered extra Raka'at of namaz in addition to the Fardh Prayers. These are known as Sunnah Prayers. It is considered essential by all Islamic jurists to offer these prayers.

3. Wajib: Wajib prayers are necessary and deliberately neglecting them is considered sinful. Yet, if someone could not offer them due to unavoidable circumstances, then Qaza (make-up of missed prayer) is not needed.
The following are Wajib Prayers:
a. 3 Rak'at of Vitr after 'Isha
b. 2 Rak'at of Eidul-Fitr and 2 Rak'at of Eidul-Adha
c. 2 Rak'at are offered during the Tawaaf of K'aba.

4. Nawafil: Nawafil is the plural form of the Arabic word “Nafl” which means voluntary or optional prayer. One can offer as many Nawafil Prayers as one wishes. However, Nawafil should not be offered during the forbidden times for Prayers. Nawafil should not be offered between 'Asr and Maghrib Prayer.

Amel soname contact

If you have any question contact me directly on my email. No other type of  help support or email support is valid to communicate with me. this is my email address

Remember me in your prayer 
amel soname 

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

thank you